Our Sponsors

Thank you to our Sponsors. They support us, please support them.

 

2019 banner 22019 banner 1

Sponsor Website Link
Acme Nissan http://www.acmenissan.com/
American Legion Joyce Kilmer Post 25 Milltown https://www.facebook.com/American-Legion-Joyce-Kilmer-Post-25-Milltown-NJ-134418783265390/
American Legion Ladies Auxiliary https://www.alaforveterans.org/
Bagel Express http://www.bagelexpressmilltown.com/
Boraie Development LLC http://www.boraie.com/
Borough of Milltown http://www.milltownnj.org/
Bronson & Guthlein Funeral Home http://www.bronsonandguthleinfuneralhome.com/
Brunswick Grove http://www.brunswickgrove.com/
Buy Rite Liquors https://www.buyriteliquor.com/topics/Buy-Rite-Milltown-g88317743h
Clarkin & Vignuolo, P.C.
CME Associates http://www.cmeusa1.com/
Core Spine & Wellness-Frank Spano http://www.corespineandwellness.com/
Crabiel Home For Funerals http://www.crabiel.com/
First Position School of Dance https://www.firstpositiondance.com/
Francesco Pizzeria
Frank Milano Jewelers
Golden Lion https://www.goldenlionmilltown.com/
Hanna’s Florist https://www.facebook.com/hannas.florist/
James M. Curran Law https://www.currantriallaw.com/
Knoblock Auto Body https://www.knoblocksnj.com/
Local 195 Intl Fed of Prof & Tech Engineers https://www.local195.org/
Logan’s Towing
Lozito Law, LLC http://www.lozitolaw.com/
Marotta & Garvey
Mikes Country Market Nursery https://www.facebook.com/pages/Mikes-Country-Market-Nursery/143406502358533
Milltowm Lions Club http://e-clubhouse.org/sites/milltownnj/contact.php
Milltown Auto Service Center Inc. https://www.facebook.com/MilltownAutoServiceCenterInc/
Milltown Convenience
Milltown Democratic Organization http://www.milltowndemocrats.org/
Milltown Ice Cream Depot https://milltown-ice-cream-depot.business.site/
Murray Public Relations LLC http://www.murraypublicrelations.com/
Milltown Municipal Alliance
Milltown Pharmacy https://www.milltownpharmacy.com/
Milltown Police DepartmentPBA 338 http://milltownpd.org/index.php?page=pba-local-338
Milltown Republican Organization https://www.milltownrepublicansnj.org/
Northfield Bank https://www.enorthfield.com/
Party People Djs partypeoplenj.com
Paul Mezzo & Co. https://www.paulamezzocpa.com/
Rangers Athletic Club
Raritan Valley Tree Service https://raritanvalleytreeservice.com/
Re/Max Country https://www.remax.com/real-estate-offices/remax-country-milltown-nj/100427030
Ryders Lane Wine and Spirits https://www.gardenstatebar.com/
Sally Miller https://www.sallymiller.com/
ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration https://www.servicemasterrestorenj.com/
St. Paul’s UCC https://stpaulsmilltownnj.org/
Sweeney Todd Hair http://sweeneytoddhair.com/
VFW Clarke-Moetz Post 2319
Volk Insurance Group https://volkinsurance.com/

 

If you would like to be a sponsor, please click on the forms page. (will be updating as we receive website addresses)

If you are a sponsor and would like for a link to your website. Please email the link to milltown4th@gmail.com and we will be happy to add it.